Faber Castell

sets | Hand lettering gift set | 12 pieces

€25,50

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ink drawings have a very long artistic tradition. The expressiveness and resistance to aging, as well as the possibility of combining them with many other painting techniques, have always made the medium interesting for artists and graphic designers. Faber-Castell has combined all the advantages of artists' inks in a modern, uncomplicated drawing pen, the Pitt Artist Pen. The pigmented and highly light-resistant drawing ink is ideal for making sketches, drawings, layouts, fashion drawings and illustrations.

 

THE DETAILS:

  • Ideal for creative lettering and lettering art
  • A nice set for anyone who wants to design their own greeting cards and gift tags.
  • In addition to a pencil for preliminary drawings, Pitt Artist Pen Fineliners for contours, fine details and embellishments, Pitt Artist Pens with brush tips for lettering, curves and fill-ins as well as Metallics Markers for a beautiful glitter effect are included.
  • The set also includes greeting cards in different colors and templates for gift tags.
  • Developed with professional hand lettering artists
  • Includes a hand lettering booklet with instructions and tips
  • 12-piece set: 5 Pitt Artist Pens B = brush tip (colors 108 cadmium yellow dark, 131 coral, 148 ice blue, 170 may green, 199 black), 2 Pitt Artist Pens Fineliner S = 0.3 and 1.5 (color 199 black), 3 metallics markers (colors heart of gold, berry nice, wanderlust), 1 Goldfaber pencil B, block of greeting cards and gift tags

You might like that too:

Recently dotsed

Faber Castell

Set | Handlettering Geschenkset | 12-teilig

€25,50

Inklusive Mwst. Versandkosten im Checkout.

Tuschezeichnungen haben eine sehr lange künstlerische Tradition. Die Ausdruckskraft und Alterungsbeständigkeit, sowie die Kombinationsmöglichkeiten mit vielen anderen Maltechniken, machen das Medium von jeher für Künstler und Grafiker interessant. Faber-Castell hat all die Vorteile der Künstlertuschen in einem modernen, unkomplizierten Zeichenstift, dem Pitt Artist Pen, vereint. Die pigmentierte und hoch lichtbeständige Zeichentusche eignet sich ideal zum Anfertigen von Skizzen, Zeichnungen, Layouts, Modezeichnungen und Illustrationen.

 

DIE DETAILS:

  • Ideal für kreative Letterings und Schriftkunst
  • Ein schönes Set für alle, die Grußkarten und Geschenkanhänger selbst gestalten möchten.
  • Neben einem Bleistift für Vorzeichnungen sind Pitt Artist Pen Fineliner für Konturen, feine Details und Verzierungen, Pitt Artist Pens mit Pinselspitze für Schriftzüge, Schwünge und Fill-ins sowie Metallics Marker für einen schönen Glitzereffekt enthalten.
  • Zusätzlich im Set gibt es Grußkarten in verschiedenen Farben sowie Vorlagen für Geschenkanhänger.
  • Entwickelt mit professionellen Handlettering Künstlern
  • Inklusive einem Hand Lettering Booklet mit Anleitungen und Tipps
  • 12-teiliges Set: 5 Pitt Artist Pens B = Pinselspitze (Farben 108 kadmiumgelb dunkel, 131 koralle, 148 eisblau, 170 maigrün, 199 schwarz), 2 Pitt Artist Pen Fineliner S = 0.3 und 1.5 (Farbe 199 schwarz), 3 Metallics Marker (Farben heart of gold, berry nice, wanderlust), 1 Goldfaber Bleistift B, Grußkarten- und Geschenkanhängerblock

Das könnte dir auch gefallen:

Kürzlich angedotst