The gluing is nice!

dot on art combines individuality with creative craft fun. By applying the dots to a poster with a dot grid, each round image pixel can be glued together to form a special DIY motif. dot on art is a creative and calming pastime and is just the thing for everyone who is looking for a special gift idea or wants to discover the new DIY trend of gluing.

We also attach great importance to high quality and have all of our products manufactured in and around Stuttgart. We assemble ourselves and send our lovingly packed packages with climate-neutral shipping.

It's that easy:

Everything included!

The set includes a poster with a pre-printed dot grid, a template and the appropriate adhesive dots.

 

Relaxing

Gluing is a lot of fun, guaranteed to work even without prior knowledge and works a bit like puzzles.

 

Nice point!

When the picture is ready, you can frame it or simply hang it on the wall with washi tape.

 

STICK WHAT YOU WANT!

Do you want one like none? Then you can also have your own favorite photo converted into adhesive dots. Our dotsmaker creates a very individual template for your very own DIY work of art according to your wishes.

Das Kleben ist schön!

dot on art verbindet Individualität mit kreativem Bastelspaß. Durch das Aufbringen der dots auf einem Poster mit Punkeraster kann so jeder runde Bildpixel zu einem besonderen DIY-Motiv zusammenkleben. dot on art ist ein kreativer wie beruhigender Zeitvertreib und genau das Richtige für alle, die eine besondere Geschenkidee suchen oder den neuen DIY-Trend Kleben entdecken möchten.

Wir legen darüber hinaus größten Wert auf hochwertige Qualität und lassen alle unsere Produkte in und um Stuttgart produzieren. Wir konfektionieren selber und verschicken unsere liebevoll gepackten Pakete mit klimaneutralem Versand.

So leicht geht's:

Alles dabei!

Im Set enthalten ist ein Poster mir vorgedrucktem Punkteraster, eine Vorlage und die passenden Klebepunkte.

 

Entspannend

Das Kleben macht sehr viel Spaß, gelingt auch ohne Vorkenntnisse garantiert und funktioniert ein bisschen wie Puzzeln.

 

Punktum schön!

Wenn das Bild fertig ist kannst du es rahmen oder einfach mit Washi-Tape an die Wand hängen.

 

KLEB DOCH, WAS DU WILLST!

Du möchtest eines wie keines? Dann kannst du auch dein eigenes Lieblingsfoto in Klebepunkte wandeln lassen. Unser dotsmaker erstellt dir nach deinen Wünschen eine ganz individuelle Vorlage für dein ganz persönliches DIY-Kunstwerk.