Children love stickers!

Our glue-worthy items are not only creative and fun with handicrafts ... The innovative creative technique makes it possible to glue your own pictures in a playful way and works without any prior knowledge or special skills. Gluing the 9mm small paper dots also has positive effects on children’s ability to concentrate, manual skills and cognitive development.

The gluing

· is fun and creative · is child's play · guarantees a quick sense of achievement · increases the ability to concentrate and problem-solving skills · trains visual perception · promotes fine motor development and structured thinking · supports learning to count and numbers

ALREADY KNEW?

· Our handicraft sets are available in a large selection and in different levels of difficulty. · We recommend pasting posters for children aged 6 and over. Heavier and larger motifs from 8 or 10 years. · Our postcards can be designed from the age of 4 upwards. · Our gluing is plastic-free: Our products are produced regionally in a sustainable manner.

Kinder lieben Sticker!

Unsere Klebenswürdigkeiten sind nicht nur ein kreativer, wie schöner Bastelspaß... Die innovative Kreativtechnik ermöglicht es, eigene Bilder spielerisch leicht zu kleben und gelingt ohne irgendwelche Vorkenntnisse oder spezielle Fähigkeiten. Das Kleben der 9mm kleinen Papierpunkte hat außerdem bei Kindern ganz nebenbei noch positive Effekte auf die Konzentrationsfähigkeit, die manuellen Fertigkeiten sowie die kognitive Entwicklung.

Das Kleben

· macht Spaß und ist kreativ · gelingt kinderleicht · garantiert schnelle Erfolgserlebnisse · steigert die Konzentrationsfähigkeit und Problemlösungskompetenz · schult die visuelle Wahrnehmung · fördert die feinmotorische Entwicklung und strukturiertes Denken · unterstützt das Zahlen- und Zählenlernen

SCHON GEWUSST?

· Unsere Bastelsets gibt es in großer Auswahl und in unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden. · Wir empfehlen das Kleben von Postern für Kinder ab 6 Jahren. Schwerere und große Motive ab 8 bzw. 10 Jahren. · Unsere Postkarten lassen sich ab 4 Jahren gestalten. · Unser Kleben geht ohne Plastik: Unsere Produkte werden in nachhaltiger Produktion regional hergestellt.