Faber Castell

Ink Pen Set | Hand lettering starter set | 8 pieces

€20

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ink drawings have a very long artistic tradition. The expressiveness and resistance to aging, as well as the possibility of combining them with many other painting techniques, have always made the medium interesting for artists and graphic designers. Faber-Castell has combined all the advantages of artists' inks in a modern, uncomplicated drawing pen, the Pitt Artist Pen. The pigmented and highly light-resistant drawing ink is ideal for making sketches, drawings, layouts, fashion drawings and illustrations.

 

THE DETAILS:

  • Everything you need for hand lettering: A pencil for preliminary drawings, Pitt Artist Pen Fineliner for contours, fine details and embellishments, and Pitt Artist Pens with brush tips for lettering, curves and fill-ins
  • 9-piece set: 5 Pitt Artist Pens B = brush tip (colors 199 black, 274 warm gray V, 272 warm gray III, 233 cold gray IV, 230 cold gray I), 1 fineliner S = 0.3 mm (color 199 black), 1 bullet tip 1.5 mm (color 199 black), 1 pencil Castell 9000 B with rubber tip, 1 metal sharpener
  • Developed with professional hand lettering artists
  • Ideal for creative lettering and calligraphy
  • Includes a hand lettering booklet with instructions and tips

You might like that too:

Recently dotsed

Faber Castell

Tuschestift Set | Handlettering Starterset | 8-teilig

€20

Inklusive Mwst. Versandkosten im Checkout.

Tuschezeichnungen haben eine sehr lange künstlerische Tradition. Die Ausdruckskraft und Alterungsbeständigkeit, sowie die Kombinationsmöglichkeiten mit vielen anderen Maltechniken, machen das Medium von jeher für Künstler und Grafiker interessant. Faber-Castell hat all die Vorteile der Künstlertuschen in einem modernen, unkomplizierten Zeichenstift, dem Pitt Artist Pen, vereint. Die pigmentierte und hoch lichtbeständige Zeichentusche eignet sich ideal zum Anfertigen von Skizzen, Zeichnungen, Layouts, Modezeichnungen und Illustrationen.

 

DIE DETAILS:

  • Alles, was man für Handlettering braucht: Ein Bleistift für Vorzeichnungen, Pitt Artist Pen Fineliner für Konturen, feine Details und Verzierungen sowie Pitt Artist Pens mit Pinselspitze für Schriftzüge, Schwünge und Fill-in´s
  • 9-teiliges Set: 5 Pitt Artist Pens B = Pinselspitze (Farben 199 schwarz, 274 warmgrau V, 272 warmgrau III, 233 kaltgrau IV, 230 kaltgrau I), 1 Fineliner S = 0.3 mm (Farbe 199 schwarz), 1 Rundspitze 1.5 mm (Farbe 199 schwarz), 1 Bleistift Castell 9000 B mit Gummitip, 1 Metallspitzer
  • Entwickelt mit professionellen Handlettering Künstlern
  • Ideal für kreative Letterings und Schriftkunst
  • Inklusive einem Hand Lettering Booklet mit Anleitungen und Tipps

Das könnte dir auch gefallen:

Kürzlich angedotst